Latest Products http://www.goriaindustries.in Latest Products 17-05-02 en-us http://www.goriaindustries.in PVC Coated Ball Valve Handle http://www.goriaindustries.in/pvc-coated-ball-valve-handle.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. The offered PVC Coated Ball Valve Handle is made of the steel and has red plastic cover. Steel Ball Valve Handle http://www.goriaindustries.in/steel-ball-valve-handle.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. The offered Steel Ball Valve Handle manages bidirectional flow of water designed for smooth installation. Globe Valve Sheet Wheel http://www.goriaindustries.in/globe-valve-sheet-wheel.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. Butterfly Valve Handles http://www.goriaindustries.in/butterfly-valve-handles.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Jalandhar(India) from where we operate. CI Ball Valve Handle http://www.goriaindustries.in/ci-ball-valve-handle.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to serve patrons in Jalandhar(India) as well as any other marketplace owing to our resources to deliver the purchasers' Jalandhar(India) without hassle. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Gate Valve Wheels http://www.goriaindustries.in/gate-valve-wheels.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature. Hand Wheel http://www.goriaindustries.in/hand-wheel.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes.